Vermont Bookstores

 

Barre

Alexander Rare Books
234 Camp St.
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 476-0838 alexanderbooks@charter.net

Precious Redeemer Bookshop
81 N. Main Street
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 476-0400

Next Chapter Bookstore
162 N Main St #100
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 476-3114
info@nextchapterbooksvt.com

Bellows Falls

Arched Bridge Bookshop
14 The Square
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
(802) 463-2098

Village Square Booksellers
32 The Square,
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
(802) 463-9404
info@villagesquarebooks.com

Bennington

Bennington Bookshop
467 Main St.
Bennington, VT 05201
(802) 442-5059
Email: :Bennbks@hotmail.com

Now and Then Books
439 Main Street
2nd Floor
Bennington, VT 05201
(802) 442-5566 ntbookste@aol.com

Benson

The Book Shed
733 Lake Road
Benson, VT
(802) 537-2190

Bradford

Booked Solid
208 Main St
Bradford, VT
(802) 222-5826
bookedsoid@valley.net

Star Cat Books
157 Main Street
Bradford, VT
(802) 222-5826

Brandon

Book and Leaf
10 Park Street
Brandon, VT
(802) 465-8423

Brattleboro

Bear Bookshop
bearbooks@localnet.com

Book Cellar
Lisa@bookcellarvt.com

Everyone's Booksinfo@everyonesbks.com

Mystery on Main Steetinfo@mysteryonmain.com

Raptis Rare Books
147 Orchard Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(800) 727-3266
(802) 579-1580
mail@raptisrarebooks.com
Matthew Raptis, Proprietor

Bridgewater

Sun of the Heart Bookstore

Bristol

Deer Leap Books

Burlington

About the Book

Bygone Books
bygone.books@verizon.net

Codex Books

Everyday Bookshop

Hopkins Bookshop info@hopkinsbookshop.com

North Country Books

Crow Bookshop
info@crowbooks.com

Charlotte

Flying Pig Bookstore flyingpigbooks@gmail.com

Chester

Misty Valley Books
info@mvbooks.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colchester

Tuckers Tomes
vjtdcx99@aol.com

Craftsbury

Craftsbury Antiquarian Books
vtcraftsbury@hotmail.com

Essex Junction


Brown Dog Books & Gifts
22 Commerce Street #3
Hinesburg Vermont 05461
(p) 802-482-5189
(f) 802-482-5188
mon-sat 10-8pm
closed sundays
www.browndogbooksandgifts.com
http://www.indiebound.org

Phoenix Books info@phoenixbooks.biz

Fair Haven

The Book Shed
733 Lake Rd.
Fair Haven, VT 05743
(802) 537-2190
joe@thebookshed.com

Sleeper Books

Fairlee

Chapman's Store
chapmans_store@yahoo.com

Hardwick

Galaxy Bookshop
41 S. Main Street, Hardwick, Vermont 802-472-5533
galaxybookgals@gmail.com

Jefferson

Yankee Trader

Johnson

Ryan Books
ryanbooks@pshift.com

Ludlow

Book Nook
thebooknookvt@aol.com

Lunenberg

Frugal Family Bookstore frugalfamilybooks@wildblue.net

Lyndonville

Green Mountain Books

Manchester

Northshire Bookstore
Ctr
cmorrow@northshire.com

Manchester Center

Eric, Ink
vtgardener@verizon.net

Marlboro

Marlboro College Bookstore bookstore@marlboro.edu

Middlebury

Monroe Street Books
books@monroestreetbooks.com

Otter Creek Rare & Used Books

Vermont Book Shop
vtbook@sover.net

Montpelier

Bear Pond Books
info@bearpondbooks.com

Book Garden

Hardly Used Books
hardlyusedbooks@gmail.com

Rivendell Books
riverndellbooks@aol.com

Yankee Paperback Exchange

Morrisville

Brick House Book Shop

Narrow Way Bookstore

Newfane

Olde & New England Books
hillbkhp@sover.net

Newport

Wider than the Sky - Newport lstuart@widerthanthesky.com

Woodknot Bookshop - Newport

 

 

Northfield

Northfield Bookstore

North Pomfret

Elysium Books
elysium@sover.net

Norwich

Norwich Bookstore
info@norwichbookstore.com

Sutton Books
suttonbooks@verizon.net

Plainfield

Doing Books - Plainfield
doingbooks@yahoo.com

Poultney

Hermot Hill Books - Poultney
hermithill@vermontel.net

Putney

Heartstone Books - Putney

Randolph

Cover to Cover Bookstore
books@covertocoverrandolph.com

Richford

Pinacle Books - Richford books@pinaclebooks.com

Rochester

Seasoned Booksellers
slincoln@seasonedbooks.com

Rutland

Annie's Bookstop

Book King
bkingvt1@aol.com

Book Market

Saxton's River

Pumpkin Castle Books
falkdom@sover.net

So. Royalton

Barristers Bookstore
barristers@vermontlaw.edu

Springfield

Black River Used Books

St. Albans

Fairlane Books
allan@fairlanebooks.com

Eloquent Page
eloquent.page@verizon.net

St. Johnsbury

Boxcar and Caboose
becksinvermont@yahoo.com

Second Hand Prose

Swanton

Green Dragon Arts
greendragon1@verizon.net

Turnbridge

Old Schoolhouse Books
oldschoolbooks@gmail.com

Vergennes

Wood Smoke Books
info@woodsmokebooks.com

Waitsfield

Tempest Book Shop

Warren

Twice Sold Tales
richard.campbell@cybertopia.org

White River Junction

Faith Bible Bookstore

Whiting

Bullwaga Books & Gallery

Wilmington

Austin's Antiquarian Books
mail@austinbooks.com

Bartleby'sbartbook@sover.ne

Woodstock

Pleasant Street Books

Shiretown Books
info@shiretownbooks.com

The Yankee Bookshop - Woodstock
susan@yankeebookshop.com